Skip To The Main Content

Need help? Call us!

866-870-6500

Affordable Care Act Webinar

Pacific 9:00 a.m.

Mountain 10:00 a.m.

Central 11:00 a.m.

Eastern 12:00 noon

Topics include:
·         Employer Shared Responsibility Provisions
·         Determining Applicable Large Employer Status (ALE)
·         Defining Full-Time Employees
·         Shared Responsibility Payment (§4980H)
·         2015 Transition Relief
·         Information Reporting
·         Employer Reporting (§6056)

When

Tuesday, Jan 12 @ 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Add to my Calendar
Add event to: ICal Outlook Google Calendar
Register for this Event

Where

Webinar

Who

For more information contact:
Melody Green
IRS Stakeholder Liaison
(314) 612-4917

  Need Help? Call Us!

816-235-6500
866-870-6500

We're here to help you start and grow your business.

  Send Your Feedback!

Can’t find what you’re looking for? Have a suggestion? Let Us Know!